Ticking Clock

Ticking Clock
Ticking Clock
  • R
  • 1h 41m
  • 2010
PRICING SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Confirm current pricing with applicable retailer. All transactions subject to applicable license terms and conditions.
Academy Award® winner Cuba Gooding, Jr. (1996, Best Actor in a Supporting Role, Jerry Maguire) stars as Lewis Hicks, a crime journalist specializing in brutal murders. When he discovers the mutilated body of his new girlfriend and comes into the possession of a gruesome journal revealing the serial killer’s intended victims, he must find a way to prevent the horrific slayings before time runs out in this taut, psychological thriller in the tradition of Silence of the Lambs and Se7en.
© 2011 Sony Pictures Worldwide Acquisitions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Additional Info

  • Genre:Action, Thriller
  • Release Date:October 27, 2010
  • Highest Available for Purchase:HD

You Might Also Like...

Hardwired
The Hit List
Hero Wanted
Behind Enemy Lines 3: Colombia
Assassination Games
The Marine 3: Homefront
Judgment Night
Outpost
Tortured
Cleaner

New Releases

Pokémon Detective Pikachu
Critters Attack!
How High 2
Curse of La Llorona, The
The Intruder
Family
Little Woods
Alita: Battle Angel
Missing Link
Shazam!